Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dessaline Carpenter

Dessaline Carpenter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dessaline Carpenter
"Mrs Brook was awesome she handled my insurance needs over the phone.The whole process was quick and easy. I appreciate everything.Thanks"
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Jones
"I have been a customer at the Sheila Curtis State Farm agency Since I first got car insurance over 10 years ago. Recently Nubia reached out about an additional benefit to my renter's policy that I had been missing out on and worked with me and my busy work schedule to assist and get me some extra coverage over the phone. A++ will always recommend them as they have never failed to meet my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lucas Byrd

Lucas Byrd

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Byrd
"Nubia was very helpful and thorough!"
Profile photo of Denise Thomas

Denise Thomas

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Thomas
"Kim has always been prompt in helping me with any needs I have and worked on getting me the best rates available! State Farm all the way! Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of LaTonia Gundrum

LaTonia Gundrum

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonia Gundrum
"She was very helpful and nice got me very good rate would recommend to anyone ❤️"
Profile photo of Sherry King

Sherry King

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry King
"Nubia was very sweet and helpful. Has a wonderful personality and got what I needed in a timely matter!"
Profile photo of Anna Whitworth

Anna Whitworth

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Whitworth
"Nubia is amazing, she is very knowledgeable and a great help! She has saved us money. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Pippia Shafer

Pippia Shafer

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pippia Shafer
"Prompt professional service."
Profile photo of Codi Belk

Codi Belk

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Codi Belk
"I handled my insurance needs over the phone and Brook was so nice and helpful! The whole process was quick and easy and I’m very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Jason Payne

Jason Payne

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Payne
"Brook was great. She was very prompt and courteous. I couldn't be happier with the service I was provided."
Profile photo of Marie Huntley

Marie Huntley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Huntley
"I had a great experience with speaking with Ross. He was very knowledgeable about their new billing system as well as providing educational information about their whole life policy. Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Portillo

Tracey Portillo

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Portillo
"Professional, education focused and kind. Such a great team! 👏👏"
Profile photo of Dana Eakin

Dana Eakin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Eakin
"Called into the office this afternoon, talked with Kayleen which was new but very helpful with what she could but was very prompt on getting brook involved to make sure she answered my question properly. Proud to be a Sheila Curtis customer her people are always the best"
Profile photo of Donna Perkins

Donna Perkins

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Donna Perkins
"It took a while to get my claim approved.. i want to say christa did a great job helping me to get things approved.. i appreciate her help. She was really a big help. Thanks Donna Perkins"
Profile photo of Regina Jackson

Regina Jackson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Jackson
"Love everyone at Sheila's office!! Kim is so professional and is always friendly and ready to help! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Bobby Tidwell

Bobby Tidwell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Tidwell
"Best damn insurance place around anywhere bar none..keep up the good work ladies & Gentlemen."
Profile photo of Amanda Hurt

Amanda Hurt

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hurt
"Been with them a long time always a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Jarvis Elston

Jarvis Elston

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvis Elston
"I would like to say each experience I have with Mrs. Sims results in 100% great customer service and my problems are solved. I have known Mr. Sims over forty years, and she has never let me down."
Profile photo of Renea Hickman

Renea Hickman

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Hickman
"excellant customer service. Kim was able to take care of everything over the phone. She was very kind and helpful and got us great auto rates."
Profile photo of Joshua Brasher

Joshua Brasher

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brasher
"I had one of the most positive interviews I’ve ever had with Sheila Curtis today. She was so sweet and down to earth and really made me feel comfortable. She explained the aspect of the business and what she does as an agent and what the team member roles are. She is hands down one of the most genuine down to earth people I’ve ever met. It was a pleasure meeting with you today and I look forward to many more conversations with you!"
Profile photo of Desiree McClellan (D-ray)

Desiree McClellan (D-ray)

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree McClellan (D-ray)
"Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of CE

CE

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CE
"We have done business with Sheila and her staff for years now. Nikki is always very responsive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Ridley

Brian Ridley

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ridley
"The best customer service ever. My wife and I recently purchased a new home and Kim Smith not only took care of our home but she also informed us of how much we could save on auto as well. We are now a 100% State Farm family and we couldn’t be more happy."
Profile photo of Kelly Hammonds

Kelly Hammonds

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hammonds
"I had the best experience with this agency today. I called for a homeowner quote and the process was very easy. I spoke with Thomas Kandziorski. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. They were able to handle my needs and we completed the process without me even having to come into the office. I also received a very competitive quote for my insurance needs. I would highly recommend reaching out to them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Aaron

Chris Aaron

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Aaron
"I am so thankful for the phone call I received from Brook offering me a quote! My insurance premium is literally being cut in half from what I was paying with the previous company! Five stars is not enough for Brook Epperson. I am 100% satisfied with her and State Farm."